Staff


Michael Dalby, IOM, CCE
President and CEO
The Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce 
239.403.2901
michael@napleschamber.org



Kristi J. Bartlett, CEcD
Vice President of Economic Development
239.403.2914
kristi@napleschamber.org




Amanda Beights
Vice President of Leadership Collier Foundation
239.403.2903
amanda@napleschamber.org




Robin A. King
Director of Marketing & Communications
239.298.7935
robin@napleschamber.org




Jacqueline Woodring
Director of Events
239.403.2909
jackie@napleschamber.org




Susan Kuhar
Account Executive
239.403.2906
susan@napleschamber.org




Bethany Sawyer
Membership Engagement Specialist
239.262.6376
bethany@napleschamber.org




Lori Lou Waddell
Visitor Information Specialist
239.298.7932
lorilou@napleschamber.org




Diana Gomez
Business Assistant
239.403.2905
diana@napleschamber.org





Thank you to the gracious support of our Chamber Legacy Leaders