Staff


Michael Dalby, IOM, CCE
President and CEO,
Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce 
239.403.2901
michael@napleschamber.org




Tiffany A. Esposito,
MBA, IOM, APR

Vice President,
Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
239.403.2905
tiffany@napleschamber.org



Kristi J. Bartlett
Vice President,
Economic Development
239.403.2914
kristi@napleschamber.org




Amanda Beights
Vice President,
Leadership Collier Foundation
239.403.2903
amanda@napleschamber.org




Robin A. King
Director, Marketing & Communications
239.298.7935
robin@napleschamber.org




Jacqueline Woodring
Director, Events
239.403.2909
jackie@napleschamber.org




Ashley Porraro
Account Executive
239.403.2906
ashley@napleschamber.org




Lori Lou Waddell
Visitor Information Center Specialist
239.298.7932
lorilou@napleschamber.org




Terri Spano
Payroll Administrator
239.298.7929
terri@napleschamber.org



Thank you to the gracious support of our Chamber Legacy Leaders

AkermanArthrex  Barron Collier Companies CenturyLinkCollier Enterprises Hacienda Lakes of Naples, LLC Healthcare Network of Southwest Florida http://www.napleschamber.org/BanksSavings-Loan-Associations/IBERIABANK-2505 http://www.napleschamber.org/Retirement-Alternative/Moorings-Park-Retirement-Community-264 http://www.napleschamber.org/Hospitals-Medical-Centers/NCH-Healthcare-Systems%2c-Inc-275  Stock Development TECO Peoples Gas The Arlington of Naples