Staff

 

 John S. Cox Joan Larson   Bob Mulhere
John S. Cox, CCE, CEcD, IOM
President & CEO
(239) 403-2901
john@napleschamber.org
Joan Larson
CFO & COO
(239) 403-2905
 joan@napleschamber.org
Robert J. Mulhere, AICP
Of Counsel, Public Policy
(239) 825-9373
rjmulhere@napleschamber.org
 Russ Burland  Kathy Gulvas  Amanda Beights
Russell Burland
Senior Vice President, Member Services
(239) 403-2902
russ@napleschamber.org
Kathy Gulvas
Vice President, Communications
(239) 298-7935
kathyg@napleschamber.org
Amanda Beights
Vice President, Leadership Collier Foundation
(239) 403-2903
amanda@napleschamber.org
 Kristi Bartlett  Andrea Sturzenegger  Don Neer
Kristi Bartlett
Vice President, Business Development
(239) 403-2914
kristi@napleschamber.org
Andrea Sturzenegger
Marketing Development Director
(239) 298-7920
andrea@napleschamber.org
Don Neer
Director of Member Services
(239) 403-2906
don@napleschamber.org
 Timothy Reidy  Kaitlan Benedict  Liz Linares
Timothy Reidy
Account Executive
(239) 298-7932
tim@napleschamber.org
Kaitlan Benedict
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO, Secretary to the Boards
(239) 403-2904
kaitlan@napleschamber.org
Liz Linares
Interim Executive Assistant to the President & CEO, Secretary to the Boards
(239) 403-2904
liz@napleschamber.org
 Judi Menard  Kari Osnes  Lori Lou Waddell
Judi Menard
Member Services Administrator
(239) 298-7928
judi@napleschamber.org
Kari Osnes
Office Administrator
(239) 298-7929
kari@napleschamber.org
Lori Lou Waddell
Visitor Information Center Specialist
(239) 269-2191
lorilou@napleschamber.org
 Claudia Ramos    
Claudia Ramos
Accountant
(239) 403-2908
claudia@napleschamber.org
   
     
     

 

Thank you to the gracious support of our Chamber Legacy Leaders